Society Officers and Delegates

Mario Zuccarello, MD
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Email: mario [dot] zuccarello [at] uc [dot] edu

Ehud Mendel, MD
Columbus, OH Email: ehud [dot] mendel [at] osumc [dot] edu

Jonathan Miller, MD
Email: jonathan [dot] miller [at] uhhospitals [dot] org

William Thoman, MD
Email: jimt692002 [at] yahoo [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Jeremy Amps, MD
Email: ampsj [at] hotmail [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Dale Horne, MD, PhD
Cincinnati, OH Email: dhorne [at] brainandspinalsurgery [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
John McGregor, MD
Email: john [dot] mcgregor [at] osumc [dot] edu

CSNS Delegate
Andrew Sloan, MD
Email: asloan [at] ohsns [dot] org

CSNS Delegate
William Thoman, MD
Email: jimt692002 [at] yahoo [dot] com

Administrative Assistant
Mary Whitacre
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (800) 766-6762
Email: mwhitacre [at] osma [dot] org

Society Meetings

-- No state meeting information is available at this time --
View another state:
or return to national view


   OH Society
   Ratio: (331-6)

Contact us with additions, changes, or questions about your state society.