Society Officers and Delegates

Jason Heth
Ann Arbor, MI Email: jheth [at] umich [dot] edu

Immediate Past President
Robert Johnson, MD
Southfield, MI Email: rrjohnsonmd [at] netscape [dot] net

Vice President
Sandeep Mittal
Detroit, MI Email: smittal [at] med [dot] wayne [dot] edu

Lynda Yang
Ann Arbor, MI Email: ljsyang [at] med [dot] umich [dot] edu

CSNS Delegate
Hazem Eltahawy, MD
Troy, MI Email: heltahawy [at] gmail [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Holly Gilmer, MD
Royal Oak, MI Email: holly615 [at] icloud [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Mick Perez-Cruet, MD
Royal Oak, MI Email: perezcruet [at] yahoo [dot] com

Society Meetings

-- No state meeting information is available at this time --
View another state:
or return to national view


   Michigan Association of Neurological Surgeons
   Ratio: (109-3)

Contact us with additions, changes, or questions about your state society.