Society Officers and Delegates

Roger Frankel, MD
Atlanta, GA Email: rfrankel [at] atlantabrainandspine [dot] com

Immediate Past President
Frank Lin, MD
Marietta, GA Email: franklin [dot] lin [at] outlook [dot] com

Haroon Choudhri, MD
Augusta, GA Email: hchoudhri [at] gru [dot] edu

Jay Howington, MD
Augusta, GA Email: dr [dot] howington [at] neurosav [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
William Boydston, MD
Atlanta, GA Email: boydstonone [at] aol [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Hugh Smisson, MD
Macon, GA Email: smisson3 [at] gmail [dot] com

CSNS Alternate Delegate
Ellen Shaver, MD
Augusta, GA Email: ellen [dot] shaver [at] comcast [dot] net

Executive Director
Tara Morrison, CAE
Association Management Executives, Inc.
6134 Poplar Bluff Circle
Ste. 101
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: (770) 613-0932
Fax: (305) 422-3327
Email: tara [at] theassociationcompany [dot] com

Society Meetings

-- No state meeting information is available at this time --
View another state:
or return to national view


   GA Society
   Ratio: (131-2)

Contact us with additions, changes, or questions about your state society.