Society Officers and Delegates

Eric Peterson, MD
Miami, FL Email: ececala [at] gmail [dot] com

Stephen Pirris, MD
St. Vincent's Spine & Brain Inst.
Jacksonville, FL Email: stephen [dot] pirris [at] jaxhealth [dot] com

Benjamin Brown, MD
Jacksonville, FL Email: brown [dot] benjamin1 [at] mayo [dot] edu

Maryam Rahman, MD
Gainesville, FL Email: mrahman [at] ufl [dot] edu

CSNS Delegate
Mark Spatola, MD
Orange Park, FL Email: markspatola [at] me [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Amos Stoll, MD
Fort Lauderdale, FL Email: amosstoll [at] gmail [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Philip Tally, MD
Bradenton, FL Email: ptally [at] aol [dot] com

CSNS Delegate
Rabih Tawk, MD
Jacksonville, FL Email: tawk [dot] rabih [at] mayo [dot] edu

CSNS Delegate
Lloyd Zucker, MD
Boca Raton, FL Email: lloyd [dot] zucker [at] gmail [dot] com

CSNS Alternate Delegate
Jacques Farkas, MD
Orange Park, FL Email: jnfarkas [at] gmail [dot] com

CSNS Alternate Delegate
Javier Garcia-Bengochea, MD
Jacksonville, FL Email: jgb [at] bellsouth [dot] net

CSNS Alternate Delegate
R. Patrick Jacob, MD
Univ. Fl Gainesville/Neuro. Surg. Hsc

Gainesville, FL Email: jacob [at] neurosurgery [dot] ufl [dot] edu

CSNS Alternate Delegate
Mark Shaya, MD

Miami, FL Email: drshaya [at] gmail [dot] com

Administrative Assistant
Karrie Kuvliac
Email: karrie [at] theassociationcompany [dot] com

Society Meetings

-- No state meeting information is available at this time --
View another state:
or return to national view


   FL Society
   Ratio: (274-5)

Contact us with additions, changes, or questions about your state society.