Committee Overview

Research, report, and recommend action, policy, or information dissemination on socioeconomic issues and professional or political factors affecting neurosurgical practice, including practice management, clinical privileges, technological issues, medical information, ethical controversies, professional practice oversight.

Committee Directors

ChairpersonJeremy Phelps4/2017
SecretaryWayel Kaakaji10/2013
Vice-ChairpersonCara Sedney

Committee Members

Moustapha Abou-SamraTodd Barnes
Christine HammerCory Hartman
Mark LinskeyCatherine Miller
Jeffrey MullinEdjah Nduom
Michael ParkAnn Parr
Jeremy PhelpsClemens Schirmer
Scott SimonJustin Singer
Michelle SmithJason Stacy
Marc VanefskyVincent Wang
Stacey WolfeBrett Youngerman