Committee Overview

The purpose of the Neurosurgeons as Medical Directors Representational Section is to educate the CSNS membership and organized neurosurgery on topics related to the unique characteristics and needs of neurosurgeons who receive medical director stipends as clinical program directors, neurosurgeons who serve in hospital administrative leadership positions, and neurosurgeons who serve as medical directors for third party payers.

Committee Directors

ChairpersonSherry Taylor

Committee Members

Todd BarnesJefferson Chen
Jeffrey CozzensSarah Fouke
Andrew GrandePhillip Kissel
Richard MengerThomas Origitano
Michael ParkBrenton Pennicooke
Ramin RakPratik Rohatgi
Steven TomsBrett Youngerman
Edie Zusman

Committee Documents
Please login to download